Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

My family and I would like to thank Jody Love on our 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe. He was very respectful and we would recommend anyone to go see him if you are wanting a car. He also had washed our vehicle in 20 degree weather!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Quick excellent service, Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Brandon helped get me order the exact vehicle I wanted to own. The financing department was very quick, I was in and out in under an hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic and pleasing to do business in another truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Most Fun my husband and I had in the car buying experience yet so far. Owning the new DODGE Charger GT and driving it is better though lol Thomas and Shelly 1-18-2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Jody Love is an outstanding representative for the Jeep brand. He was kind, patient, and informative. Most importantly, he showed great respect toward every member of my family.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They always make sure my Jeeps are squared away..

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great customer service. Needed radio replaced and the part came in before I expected. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The service department got me in after the bad snow storm even though they were short staffed to ensure me my vehicle was safe to drive after I went off the road. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Swope Jeep in Elizabethtown, I Had Awston as my advisor, he was great. A real good communicator. Kept me updated on the status of both of my vehicles having service. Great Job..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2023

I want to thank the Team over at Swope. Mr. Jody love thanks for helping me find the perfect vehicle for my wife!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Salesman made it a easy and enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Robert. Very professional and willing to answer all our questions. We can’t wait til summer to fully enjoy our jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Even though I had my appointment dates mixed up, they still got me in and took care of my Jeep. They were professional and courteous and I will be back. Much better than the service received by the Louisville CDJR.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Thank you Jody Love the fastest I have ever bought a car. I found everything I was looking for from the car that I was wanting, to the finance process. …. Even helped me with the process of getting the car home because I didn’t have anyone at the time helping with it. I highly recommend Jody Love to y’all. And the coffee was delicious

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Swope maintenance and service shop provided professional and quick service during a busy period of the year and I am very thankful for their assistance. It’s worth noting the staff is courteous and easy to work with too. Thank you for taking care of us and Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great service! Completed sooner than expected! Provided a courtesy car! Very knowledgeable and friendly service writers! Kept me in the loop by the hour!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Had a great experience upgrading and purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee from John Stiles and the Swope CDJR Team. John was very kind, professional and made the buying experience very easy and quick. He also took the time to explain and walk me through many of the new features of my Jeep. Highly recommend a visit to John and the Swope CDJR team.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

The wife and I purchased a 2023 Jeep with guidance given by our salesman Jody Love. We highly recommend Jody as a salesman as he was respectful, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The dealership worked with us and was definitely a no hassle experience. We will definitely do our business here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

The very best car buying experience ever! Jody Love was great from our first phone conversation to handing us our keys. We highly recommend Jody to take care of any of your auto buying needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Staff very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

If you need a vehicle go see Jody Love. We have bought several vehicles from him and the experience is always top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Jody Love was very professional and very down to earth and treated us with respect .He was really a nice person to deal with.He wasn't pushy like some car dealers and I would definitely do business with him in the future.. And the rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful..And we are very pleased with our Jeep Rubicon.. Thanks, Dale & Laurinda..

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My wife and I were traveling to Alabama for the Thanksgiving holiday coming up. We live in Indiana and stay in Elizabethtown when we make these trips. We have a 2021 Jeep L and in the morning as we were leaving we got a light on the dash “no power steering “ and it literally had no power steering. I shut the car off and restarted it and the light went away, doesn’t mean the problem did long term. We drove over to Swopes Chrysler and spoke with Shane in service and while this was a new issue for him he ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from John Stiles. He is a great salesman. Very professional. He answered all my questions. He showed me the vehicles I wanted to see. He made the process smooth and quick. He was considerate of my time, which is not always something that happens when car shopping. He went even further and got my garage door opener out of my trade-in when I forgot to get it out. I appreciate the willingness of John and the team at Swope to help get me into my dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent experience with the sales team. They made the purchasing process smooth and stress free for me and my family. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

From the very first phone call to inquire about a dodge journey to earlier in this week i have nothing but good things to say about this dealership I purcahsed my vehicle in 2019 and they have called emailed or texted me periodically about reminders for routine mainentenace they have been polite friendly and are willing to answer all questions i may have had so believe me if your in the market for a new or new to you vehicle go see the folks @ swope chrysler dodge jeep ram you want be sorry!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Swope Ram of Etown was amazing as is my service writer….Awston!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

We have bought multiple vehicles from Swope Dodge and have always had great experiences! Jody Love makes the purchasing process easy. he is super helpful!! Our favorite car salesman!! If you are in the market for a vehicle, stop by Swope Dodge and talk to Jody!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Jody Love was very helpful and informative. He really cares about making the customer happy. Brad Dennis in finance was awesome too and explained stuff throughly. The car buying experience is truly top notch here. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Swope. We purchased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport. We had found the car online and within a day we were there looking at it and buying it. The sales representative Jody Love was awesome to work with when it came to helping us seal the deal and making sure everything went smooth for us. We also worked with Brad Dennis the finance representative who also helped with working out the financial aspects of the deal. Huge thank you to these guys and the Swope team for making the process of buying a car a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I've had several family members who are pleased with you guys. They've purchased several vehicles from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We just completed our second purchase from Swope. We worked with Shawn Barrett this time and could’t be more pleased. He listened to what we were looking for and worked within our budget to get us into the right vehicle for us. He didn’t push, stayed late with us not one but two evenings and made the whole experience very enjoyable. Both experiences with everyone at this dealership have been easy and pleasant and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Amaving place with amazing cars from historic periods

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

good

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

We had a mechanical problem with our Dodge RV camper van while driving across country for a death in the family. We are so fortunate to have reached Swope’s. The service we received was stellar. Austin and his crew were able to diagnose and repair it. We were stranded and Austin actually drove us to and picked us up from a nearby golf course. He then had a loaner car for us to get to a hotel since the parts weren’t available until the next day. Since this is our traveling home he even took our refrigerated food ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

The best service ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

10/10 recommend!! A BIG thank you to Shawn Barrett and Paul Davis for being the most patient and kind people who went out of their way to keep this process as stress-free as possible. I hate buying cars. It’s so stressful and I absolutely hate it, but they definitely helped make this process SO MUCH smoother and a LOT less stressful. I seriously can not begin to explain how smooth this car buying experience was. My family is forever grateful!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Had brakes and rotors put on my jeep wrangler. Very communicative during the process and was done quickly. Very happy with the work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

went to buy a new truck and john stiles really went above and beyond to work out a deal with me. management itself was verry helpful. they didn't run my credit thru the dirt to get the job done. I would definitely go back. I also took my jeep grand Cherokee to the service shop and was treated with respect. its business like that that will keep me going back. my hats off to swope

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Jody Love is the best! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from Swope and have enjoyed working with Jody each time.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Most of my experiences at Swope have been very positive. I have only had one questionable experience which I addressed with personnel for situational awareness, as it was nothing major. I will definitely continue to have my services done at Swope.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I just purchased a car from John Stiles at Swope GMC Chrysler Dodge in Etown. Best experience of my life in purchasing a vehicle!! This guy was on it from the date I ordered it until the date delivered with daily updates!!! Yes daily updates!! He had everything done when I showed up and I was out the door within 10 minutes. I have bought many cars throughout my lifetime but nothing compares to the great experience I had at Swope with John!!!! Thank you Swope for ordering the car and THANK YOU JOHN!!! For being the best damn salesman I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jody and tag Team partner Paul were exceptional. I have bought many cars over the past 25 years and most from dealerships. I’ve gotten to the point where I cringe at the thought of dealing with high pressure and unethical tactics. Jody knew we weren’t wanting to buy and didn’t pressure us. I told him I don’t like to go into dealerships and all the stuff that goes along with the usual day long suffering. I noticed that Swope Dodge was one of the only dealerships that didn’t do a market adjustment mark up like everyone ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Take my RAM here for routine service. Everyone is always polite and helpful. Lighting fast oil changes!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Jason was an awesome and attentive salesman. Sales, finance, and management could not have been better

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great cars and trucks live the choices and ideas and employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Met with Jody Love this morning and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle of interest and answered all our questions. The dealership worked hard to make the deal work for us and all paperwork was done really quickly. No pressure for add-ons. Everyone was extremely friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Just completed my second purchase from John Stiles at Swope Jeep and Ram. The process each time has been absolutely painless. I appreciate John’s input and openness during the process. Not only is he great to work with during the process but he stays in touch to make sure everything is going well throughout the year. The dealerships sales team is top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Steve had my truck for four months while trying to navigate parts shortages and dealing with insurance. He emailed or called me every week to update me on progress and issues with supply and delivery. He volunteered to be the middle man for the rental car company and the insurance company so I wouldn’t have to. He didn’t have to do that but, he did. I’ve had my truck back for two weeks now and he has reached out ultimate times to make sure I am happy with the repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

took 2017 Dodge Journey in for oil change. They rotated my tires, checked my brakes, all my fluids, and also under my suv. The best part was that they DID NOT find anything that would cost me extra. My journey only has 50,000 miles on it, so I really did not expect them to find anything else. I bought 4 tires from them , a few months ago. Their tire sales are as good as other places , I checked before buying them. Everyone was friendly, and answered questions, I asked them. Also took my 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander in a few days later for a oil ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Great people want to thank jody for all his help in getting me in my new car we will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly, and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

They always have the parts when I need them

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Outstanding service, very friendly staff. Always prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had another great experience having a recall repaired on Jeep Gladiator. Everyone was very polite and my vehicle was in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service at Swope Chrysler is always exceptional, second to none. Craig Ash scheduled my vehicle in for a recall and performed recall while I waited, no down time or being without my vehicle. I highly recommend their service and greatly appreciate service performed. Outstanding job, thank you...DW

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Our salesmen Jody Love was terrific in helping my son to order his car and answer all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mr. Stiles was an amazing big salesman. His knowledge of the different types of vehicles was key to us making our decision on which vehicle to buy. He was extremely professional and made our truck buying experience a pleasurable one. He made the entire process very simple and pleasant. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from him and the dealership. The entire process was fast. I’ve bought vehicles at other car lots and was there for hours. Not this time. The best vehicle purchase we have ever had and this is our 6th new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I was just looking at new Rams to get an idea of what I might be looking for down the road. John Stiles came out and greeted me and answered all my questions. With no pressure, John worked with me in meeting my needs and got me into the perfect Ram 1500. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Swope Dodge and Chrysler service department for the last 10 years. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. The service team is top notch from the management on down. They are very knowledgeable, honest and have went above and beyond to accommodate my issues. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I was in and out in 30 mins quickest oil change, rotate and balance I’ve ever experienced lovely staff and great environment to get your vehicle serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Great Car Buying experience. Thank you Jody love !!! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase !!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always take the truck back to the dealership for the oil change. Yes it’s a bit more expensive but they take the time to make sure that the engine compartment is completely clean especially when replacing the oil filter that can leave oil all over the front of the engine. Took the extra time to look at the other things I wanted them to investigate and called before taking action with a quote. Only reason that five stars is because they didn’t reset the oil change indicator on the computer. Might seem silly but after paying the expense ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction our Sales Man Jody was great we’ll definitely be back when the time comes for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Bottom line: this is a great dealership, and if you need to buy a vehicle ask for John Stiles. The service department has been very helpful and responsive as well. I have bought 5 new vehicles in 4 different states over the last decade, and John is by far the most helpful and resourceful salesperson I have had the pleasure of working with. He will bend over backwards to help you, and will not stop until he has found a solution to your problems. Wish I could give him 5 stars separately!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We just purchased our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Ryan Bratcher was our salesperson and done an excellent job of finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was very professional and also very knowledgeable of the Vehicle. The dealership was very prompt and efficient with the paper work process . For your next vehicle purchase ask for Ryan. Jeff and Cindy Heady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I was very pleased with how we were treated by Jody Love. He was very polite and professional. He went out of his way to make us happy. I will make sure to recommend him to all my friends and family. Love my Challenger!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Just wanted to thank the Jeep dealership team for there help on getting me in a new Jeep gladiator... They all were great and I highly recommend buying a vehicle there.. I even had to stop back by there after my purchase to get corporates number nothing to do with the dealership or the Jeep team they all were great!!! They didn’t ask questions and helped me in every way possible!! I would buy another vehicle from them in the future!!! Thanks To the staff I got my problem solved!!! I would rate 20 stars!! Got right in and right ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review