Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I was just looking at new Rams to get an idea of what I might be looking for down the road. John Stiles came out and greeted me and answered all my questions. With no pressure, John worked with me in meeting my needs and got me into the perfect Ram 1500. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Swope Dodge and Chrysler service department for the last 10 years. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. The service team is top notch from the management on down. They are very knowledgeable, honest and have went above and beyond to accommodate my issues. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I was in and out in 30 mins quickest oil change, rotate and balance I’ve ever experienced lovely staff and great environment to get your vehicle serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Great Car Buying experience. Thank you Jody love !!! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase !!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always take the truck back to the dealership for the oil change. Yes it’s a bit more expensive but they take the time to make sure that the engine compartment is completely clean especially when replacing the oil filter that can leave oil all over the front of the engine. Took the extra time to look at the other things I wanted them to investigate and called before taking action with a quote. Only reason that five stars is because they didn’t reset the oil change indicator on the computer. Might seem silly but after paying the expense ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction our Sales Man Jody was great we’ll definitely be back when the time comes for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Bottom line: this is a great dealership, and if you need to buy a vehicle ask for John Stiles. The service department has been very helpful and responsive as well. I have bought 5 new vehicles in 4 different states over the last decade, and John is by far the most helpful and resourceful salesperson I have had the pleasure of working with. He will bend over backwards to help you, and will not stop until he has found a solution to your problems. Wish I could give him 5 stars separately!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We have had the best experience purchasing a vehicle here! John Stiles was our salesman and has literally went above and beyond for us. If you buy a vehicle here I can assure you that John will take care of you. He isn't like other salesmen and truly cares about his customers and makes sure they're taken care of and getting the best deals. We are a military family and have purchased multiple vehicles in multiple different states and have had the greatest experience here in Etown because of John. We will miss having them right down the ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

John Stiles was phenomenal and did everything to help during my purchase. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

John Stiles and Matt Dennis we're knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. John synced our phones with the car right on the spot. We have friends who had to leave their phones and car overnight to sync them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Thank you again Jody Love and Scott Skees for my TRX! Way look out for me on my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

John Stiles was great to work with. The buying process was quick and painless. John went above and beyond to get me back on the road in a new (to me) truck on very short notice. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Easy car buying experience. Jody Love was courteous, professional and easy to work with. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Easy appointment setting (walk-in), appointment made for date requested and when appointment date came, easy in, easy out. You did EXACTLY what I asked for. No more, no less. One hour for oil change, filters check, tires rotation. I so love efficiency!! Friendly service too and military discount! Very reasonably priced for being a dealership. Thanks, guys!👍❤️

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Easy appointment setting (walk-in), appointment made for date requested and when appointment date came, easy in, easy out. You did EXACTLY what I asked for. No more, no less. One hour for oil change, filters check, tires rotation. I so love efficiency!! Friendly service too and military discount! Very reasonably priced for being a dealership. Thanks, guys!👍❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very professional, excellent customer service! Jody Love was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This was my 2nd Challenger purchase with John Stiles @ Swope Dodge in Elizabethtown. John had me into the car of my dreams (again) within hours. He is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Not a pushy salesman, will tell you everything exactly how it should be. I highly recommend John Stiles and Swope Dodge!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Austin was great! Helped me out when other would not! Class act!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Salesman John Stiles, and Swope Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram has been our dealership of choice for our last three vehicles. Every deal has been seamless and very easy. There has never been any hidden fees, every step of the process was explained and every question I had was answered. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Brandon was phenomenal! He was not pushy in sales and answered all questions honestly. He made the purchasing process easy and stress free. We’re from out of town but he has earned a customer for life with us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Big shout out to Jody Love for helping me purchase my 2022 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude!! 3rd time repeat customer . That says it all!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I brought my truck in for a service and was instantly greeted by a representative and helped out right away. I waited inside the lobby, which was clean and cozy. I will absolutely drive 30 min everytime to come get my truck serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I had my van towed an hour to Swope. They were backed up for 2 weeks. I'm visiting from Florida. They managed to expedite my service and get me back on the road. Excellent communication. Calls with updates and reports. They provided a number to text and they were very responsive to texts. I texted additional instructions and it was relayed properly. They just pushed the entire lot. The repair bill was lower than expected. I was very happy with the entire service staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service was excellent and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

When we were looking for a vehicle to accommodate the needs of our family, I knew exactly where I was going! Swope of course! Jody Love was amazing, we had bought from him before and going back was like seeing an old friend! John Stiles made sure to answer questions and help out where he could, and Paul Davis made sure we got what we could for our trade! There was no pressure no rush just amazing customer service exactly what you want when making a big purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had an emergency issue. I did not have an appointment. They serviced my vehicle anyway and got me back on the road. Very Grateful for that.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Upon entering the service area I was promptly greeted . The rep went over my service order thoroughly and listened to my concerns. The service was performed within the stated time. The fees were reasonable. It was my first visit to Swope and I will be returning for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Shout out to Jody Love. He helped me drive away with a 2021 KIA Seltos. Jody was very helpful and patient through the whole process!! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

we literally just had the most pleasurable experience in purchasing a vehicle that we've ever had. no pressure at all everyone was great. Jody Love was our salesperson and he was awesome. He got us what we wanted with a great deal, thanks Jody!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Had a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Handled most of the deal from house other than test drive and pickup. Great sales staff. Great selection!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Great salesman Jody Love who went above and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

I gotta give jody love a shout out! I test drove alot of cars! Did walk away with one that was just right! Man has patience and friendly fellow thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

John -Franklin and myself went there today to look at autos. John- Franklin was looking for him a jeep. Jody Love came out to help us. We told him exactly what he wanted and it was there, even better than what we had been looking at elsewhere. Jody and Brad was excellent and treated my son excellent in getting his first auto on his own. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Austin was able to process a claim with me really quickly for a mutual customer and taken care of them well. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I can’t say enough about how easy John Stiles made the buying process for us. I dreaded buying a new car, had even put it off for 2 years. John went above and beyond to find the exact Jeep that I wanted. I never felt pressured, a first for me, hence the dread. I’ll definitely be returning to John and Swope in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Steven Parris the manager, concerning my son's car of which the car needed a transmission, he went above and beyond helping us to fine the best options to replace the transmission, he made sure he explained in detail what needed to be done and how long it would take and the price, he checked on the parts daily to give us an update, he was very professional. No matter what type of vehicle you have he is the only one I would advise you to see, the only place intown, Steven's ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I highly recommend John, he's a straight shooter in the kindest way. It was a great experience all the way around and I am extremely happy with my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Scheduled appointment for a recall on the wheel studs and new torque specifications. 10 o’clock appointment, took me right in, and I got my truck back at 1045. Nice folks.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Service was great, in-and-out with no problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I have bought 5 vehicles from this store. Customer service is top notch!!! I know where I will be buying the rest of my vehicles from!!! 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Amazing experience working with Hudson. He was very knowledgeable, and very helpful in helping us to pick out and order our Jeep. And wasn’t pushy when it took us several weeks to decide on what we should order.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

First time coming here, they did great! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Thanks to Jody for getting me in my ride!! He got me in a car I wanted & was so helpful !! It was a pleasure doing business at Swope CDJR!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great products with fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Best salesman around!!! Love this friendliest group of salesman and management. The service center is awesome too.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Service team is always courteous and quick

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

John Stiles and his team is amazing. The whole process was fast and I love my car. Definitely go to him and check his stuff out. And if u use my name as a referral that would be great. 😃😊

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Always treated us right.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Clean facility, Friendly and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great experience. Service department was awesome. Craig, again, stepped up and gave excellent customer service. Special shout-out to Steve, the Service Manager, for coming into the bay, getting down on his hands and knees to make sure there was proper placement of the lift pads for my Hellcat. Not many people in his position would do that. Thanks Swope

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Very good about being ready for your appointment time very nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Over the last seven years, Swope in Elizabethtown is the ONLY place where I have purchased new vehicles, most recently a 2022 Wagoneer. Now that Ray is retired, John Stiles is my new go-to salesman. I highly recommend him! In addition to the sales team, the floor manager will work with you, and the finance team is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

It was awesome. They were kind patient not pushy. Very knowledgeable answered all my questions Very helpful. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

My experience with Swope Chrysler Dodge was amazing. Let me explain. The dealership was very nice. The icing on the cake was the customer service that I received from my salesman Mr.John Stiles. First off, no full court press was ever applied. I mean zero, from start to finish. John was a true professional and personable. That made for a smooth transition throughout. For a first time customer with Dodge, I'd highly recommend John Stiles if they'd like to receive awesome customer service. To the Swope Team, you guys have a great teammate in John. Oh by ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

In and in appropriate time. Employees courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Craig Ash and his team are wonderful and very honest. They are the only place I trust to work on my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I couldn't be happier at the Service I received from Swope Jeep Service Dept. I had an issue that was, to say the least, complex. It was a warranty issue that there was probably some gray area... they could've taken the position to charge me for at least part of the repair (a very expensive repair). But they did the right thing! They took care of it completely. Seems like there's not a lot of that going on these days... going the extra mile and doing right by the customer. Thank you Carl for running a first ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

They have treated us fairly in our purchase several years ago and all follow-up maintainance and repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We took our group of 4 adults and 8 kids to tour the classic car museum. It was very impressive and everyone in our group from youngest to oldest throughly enjoyed the visit and every one found a favorite... and some of us multiple favorites. The staff were warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The fact that the museum is free to the public is definitely an added reason to stop by and enjoy viewing the multitude of amazing vehicles!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram make getting your oil changed and your car checked for potential problems a breeze! It is easy to get appointments and they email you to help you get started.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Courteous and professional. Was able to get an appointment fairly quickly (within 3 days) and had no issues with their service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

💜 I’ve bought three of my favorite cars from Swope. Love them all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We just purchased our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Ryan Bratcher was our salesperson and done an excellent job of finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was very professional and also very knowledgeable of the Vehicle. The dealership was very prompt and efficient with the paper work process . For your next vehicle purchase ask for Ryan. Jeff and Cindy Heady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I was very pleased with how we were treated by Jody Love. He was very polite and professional. He went out of his way to make us happy. I will make sure to recommend him to all my friends and family. Love my Challenger!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Just wanted to thank the Jeep dealership team for there help on getting me in a new Jeep gladiator... They all were great and I highly recommend buying a vehicle there.. I even had to stop back by there after my purchase to get corporates number nothing to do with the dealership or the Jeep team they all were great!!! They didn’t ask questions and helped me in every way possible!! I would buy another vehicle from them in the future!!! Thanks To the staff I got my problem solved!!! I would rate 20 stars!! Got right in and right ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review