Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Most of my experiences at Swope have been very positive. I have only had one questionable experience which I addressed with personnel for situational awareness, as it was nothing major. I will definitely continue to have my services done at Swope.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I just purchased a car from John Stiles at Swope GMC Chrysler Dodge in Etown. Best experience of my life in purchasing a vehicle!! This guy was on it from the date I ordered it until the date delivered with daily updates!!! Yes daily updates!! He had everything done when I showed up and I was out the door within 10 minutes. I have bought many cars throughout my lifetime but nothing compares to the great experience I had at Swope with John!!!! Thank you Swope for ordering the car and THANK YOU JOHN!!! For being the best damn salesman I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jody and tag Team partner Paul were exceptional. I have bought many cars over the past 25 years and most from dealerships. I’ve gotten to the point where I cringe at the thought of dealing with high pressure and unethical tactics. Jody knew we weren’t wanting to buy and didn’t pressure us. I told him I don’t like to go into dealerships and all the stuff that goes along with the usual day long suffering. I noticed that Swope Dodge was one of the only dealerships that didn’t do a market adjustment mark up like everyone ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Take my RAM here for routine service. Everyone is always polite and helpful. Lighting fast oil changes!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Jason was an awesome and attentive salesman. Sales, finance, and management could not have been better

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great cars and trucks live the choices and ideas and employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Met with Jody Love this morning and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle of interest and answered all our questions. The dealership worked hard to make the deal work for us and all paperwork was done really quickly. No pressure for add-ons. Everyone was extremely friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Just completed my second purchase from John Stiles at Swope Jeep and Ram. The process each time has been absolutely painless. I appreciate John’s input and openness during the process. Not only is he great to work with during the process but he stays in touch to make sure everything is going well throughout the year. The dealerships sales team is top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Steve had my truck for four months while trying to navigate parts shortages and dealing with insurance. He emailed or called me every week to update me on progress and issues with supply and delivery. He volunteered to be the middle man for the rental car company and the insurance company so I wouldn’t have to. He didn’t have to do that but, he did. I’ve had my truck back for two weeks now and he has reached out ultimate times to make sure I am happy with the repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

took 2017 Dodge Journey in for oil change. They rotated my tires, checked my brakes, all my fluids, and also under my suv. The best part was that they DID NOT find anything that would cost me extra. My journey only has 50,000 miles on it, so I really did not expect them to find anything else. I bought 4 tires from them , a few months ago. Their tire sales are as good as other places , I checked before buying them. Everyone was friendly, and answered questions, I asked them. Also took my 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander in a few days later for a oil ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Great people want to thank jody for all his help in getting me in my new car we will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly, and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

They always have the parts when I need them

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Outstanding service, very friendly staff. Always prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

6th vehicle I’ve gotten from Swope and the service and effort these guys put in to getting a deal done keeps me coming back. Jody was great to work with and got me in my new Wrangler and out the door! Fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had another great experience having a recall repaired on Jeep Gladiator. Everyone was very polite and my vehicle was in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service at Swope Chrysler is always exceptional, second to none. Craig Ash scheduled my vehicle in for a recall and performed recall while I waited, no down time or being without my vehicle. I highly recommend their service and greatly appreciate service performed. Outstanding job, thank you...DW

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Our salesmen Jody Love was terrific in helping my son to order his car and answer all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mr. Stiles was an amazing big salesman. His knowledge of the different types of vehicles was key to us making our decision on which vehicle to buy. He was extremely professional and made our truck buying experience a pleasurable one. He made the entire process very simple and pleasant. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from him and the dealership. The entire process was fast. I’ve bought vehicles at other car lots and was there for hours. Not this time. The best vehicle purchase we have ever had and this is our 6th new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I was just looking at new Rams to get an idea of what I might be looking for down the road. John Stiles came out and greeted me and answered all my questions. With no pressure, John worked with me in meeting my needs and got me into the perfect Ram 1500. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Swope Dodge and Chrysler service department for the last 10 years. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. The service team is top notch from the management on down. They are very knowledgeable, honest and have went above and beyond to accommodate my issues. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I was in and out in 30 mins quickest oil change, rotate and balance I’ve ever experienced lovely staff and great environment to get your vehicle serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Great Car Buying experience. Thank you Jody love !!! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase !!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always take the truck back to the dealership for the oil change. Yes it’s a bit more expensive but they take the time to make sure that the engine compartment is completely clean especially when replacing the oil filter that can leave oil all over the front of the engine. Took the extra time to look at the other things I wanted them to investigate and called before taking action with a quote. Only reason that five stars is because they didn’t reset the oil change indicator on the computer. Might seem silly but after paying the expense ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction our Sales Man Jody was great we’ll definitely be back when the time comes for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Bottom line: this is a great dealership, and if you need to buy a vehicle ask for John Stiles. The service department has been very helpful and responsive as well. I have bought 5 new vehicles in 4 different states over the last decade, and John is by far the most helpful and resourceful salesperson I have had the pleasure of working with. He will bend over backwards to help you, and will not stop until he has found a solution to your problems. Wish I could give him 5 stars separately!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We have had the best experience purchasing a vehicle here! John Stiles was our salesman and has literally went above and beyond for us. If you buy a vehicle here I can assure you that John will take care of you. He isn't like other salesmen and truly cares about his customers and makes sure they're taken care of and getting the best deals. We are a military family and have purchased multiple vehicles in multiple different states and have had the greatest experience here in Etown because of John. We will miss having them right down the ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

John Stiles was phenomenal and did everything to help during my purchase. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

John Stiles and Matt Dennis we're knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. John synced our phones with the car right on the spot. We have friends who had to leave their phones and car overnight to sync them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Thank you again Jody Love and Scott Skees for my TRX! Way look out for me on my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

John Stiles was great to work with. The buying process was quick and painless. John went above and beyond to get me back on the road in a new (to me) truck on very short notice. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Easy car buying experience. Jody Love was courteous, professional and easy to work with. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Easy appointment setting (walk-in), appointment made for date requested and when appointment date came, easy in, easy out. You did EXACTLY what I asked for. No more, no less. One hour for oil change, filters check, tires rotation. I so love efficiency!! Friendly service too and military discount! Very reasonably priced for being a dealership. Thanks, guys!👍❤️

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Easy appointment setting (walk-in), appointment made for date requested and when appointment date came, easy in, easy out. You did EXACTLY what I asked for. No more, no less. One hour for oil change, filters check, tires rotation. I so love efficiency!! Friendly service too and military discount! Very reasonably priced for being a dealership. Thanks, guys!👍❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very professional, excellent customer service! Jody Love was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This was my 2nd Challenger purchase with John Stiles @ Swope Dodge in Elizabethtown. John had me into the car of my dreams (again) within hours. He is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Not a pushy salesman, will tell you everything exactly how it should be. I highly recommend John Stiles and Swope Dodge!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Austin was great! Helped me out when other would not! Class act!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Salesman John Stiles, and Swope Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram has been our dealership of choice for our last three vehicles. Every deal has been seamless and very easy. There has never been any hidden fees, every step of the process was explained and every question I had was answered. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Brandon was phenomenal! He was not pushy in sales and answered all questions honestly. He made the purchasing process easy and stress free. We’re from out of town but he has earned a customer for life with us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Big shout out to Jody Love for helping me purchase my 2022 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude!! 3rd time repeat customer . That says it all!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I brought my truck in for a service and was instantly greeted by a representative and helped out right away. I waited inside the lobby, which was clean and cozy. I will absolutely drive 30 min everytime to come get my truck serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I had my van towed an hour to Swope. They were backed up for 2 weeks. I'm visiting from Florida. They managed to expedite my service and get me back on the road. Excellent communication. Calls with updates and reports. They provided a number to text and they were very responsive to texts. I texted additional instructions and it was relayed properly. They just pushed the entire lot. The repair bill was lower than expected. I was very happy with the entire service staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service was excellent and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

When we were looking for a vehicle to accommodate the needs of our family, I knew exactly where I was going! Swope of course! Jody Love was amazing, we had bought from him before and going back was like seeing an old friend! John Stiles made sure to answer questions and help out where he could, and Paul Davis made sure we got what we could for our trade! There was no pressure no rush just amazing customer service exactly what you want when making a big purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had an emergency issue. I did not have an appointment. They serviced my vehicle anyway and got me back on the road. Very Grateful for that.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Upon entering the service area I was promptly greeted . The rep went over my service order thoroughly and listened to my concerns. The service was performed within the stated time. The fees were reasonable. It was my first visit to Swope and I will be returning for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Shout out to Jody Love. He helped me drive away with a 2021 KIA Seltos. Jody was very helpful and patient through the whole process!! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

we literally just had the most pleasurable experience in purchasing a vehicle that we've ever had. no pressure at all everyone was great. Jody Love was our salesperson and he was awesome. He got us what we wanted with a great deal, thanks Jody!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Had a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Handled most of the deal from house other than test drive and pickup. Great sales staff. Great selection!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Great salesman Jody Love who went above and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

I gotta give jody love a shout out! I test drove alot of cars! Did walk away with one that was just right! Man has patience and friendly fellow thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

John -Franklin and myself went there today to look at autos. John- Franklin was looking for him a jeep. Jody Love came out to help us. We told him exactly what he wanted and it was there, even better than what we had been looking at elsewhere. Jody and Brad was excellent and treated my son excellent in getting his first auto on his own. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Austin was able to process a claim with me really quickly for a mutual customer and taken care of them well. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I can’t say enough about how easy John Stiles made the buying process for us. I dreaded buying a new car, had even put it off for 2 years. John went above and beyond to find the exact Jeep that I wanted. I never felt pressured, a first for me, hence the dread. I’ll definitely be returning to John and Swope in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Steven Parris the manager, concerning my son's car of which the car needed a transmission, he went above and beyond helping us to fine the best options to replace the transmission, he made sure he explained in detail what needed to be done and how long it would take and the price, he checked on the parts daily to give us an update, he was very professional. No matter what type of vehicle you have he is the only one I would advise you to see, the only place intown, Steven's ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I highly recommend John, he's a straight shooter in the kindest way. It was a great experience all the way around and I am extremely happy with my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Scheduled appointment for a recall on the wheel studs and new torque specifications. 10 o’clock appointment, took me right in, and I got my truck back at 1045. Nice folks.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Service was great, in-and-out with no problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I have bought 5 vehicles from this store. Customer service is top notch!!! I know where I will be buying the rest of my vehicles from!!! 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Amazing experience working with Hudson. He was very knowledgeable, and very helpful in helping us to pick out and order our Jeep. And wasn’t pushy when it took us several weeks to decide on what we should order.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Never had any issues at Swope dodge they are great! Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We just purchased our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Ryan Bratcher was our salesperson and done an excellent job of finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He was very professional and also very knowledgeable of the Vehicle. The dealership was very prompt and efficient with the paper work process . For your next vehicle purchase ask for Ryan. Jeff and Cindy Heady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I was very pleased with how we were treated by Jody Love. He was very polite and professional. He went out of his way to make us happy. I will make sure to recommend him to all my friends and family. Love my Challenger!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Just wanted to thank the Jeep dealership team for there help on getting me in a new Jeep gladiator... They all were great and I highly recommend buying a vehicle there.. I even had to stop back by there after my purchase to get corporates number nothing to do with the dealership or the Jeep team they all were great!!! They didn’t ask questions and helped me in every way possible!! I would buy another vehicle from them in the future!!! Thanks To the staff I got my problem solved!!! I would rate 20 stars!! Got right in and right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

My son graduated college and was looking to buy his first vehicle on his own. We had visited another dealership where they were very dishonest to say the least. We chose Swope based on their reputation, and they did not disappoint. Our salesman Jody Love was AWESOME !! As parents you want to teach your children how to navigate major purchases on their own Jody educated my son and treated him with respect. He even spent a lot of time with him after the sale to show him ho to operate his new jeep. Our business manager Erik Rued was AMAZING !! ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review